Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
59 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Kohl Sprader about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great consistency in product, all were in great shape and looked pristine. We will definitely order from Duplication.ca for future releases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Thomas Sharka about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality tape and shell cassettes for the price. The shells are assembled with screws (not glued), there is no warpage (shells are straight and true), they come with an internal pad between the tape and shell for smooth reeling and unreeling and the felt pad is firm and looks to be quite durable. Choice of colors is a plus! The only drawback (a minor one) is the lack of breakable write protection tabs (easily fixed with a bit of tap over the existing hole). Thank you for an excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Brooke Johnson about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jul 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these tapes came in a fantastic amount of time and they look and sound great. very high quality and worth every penny. i will be ordering these from now on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Tim Brozowski about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jul 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Got everything I needed in a good amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
James Oag about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Aug 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have ordered this a couple times to do some DIY projects and the quality is second to none. I ordered this with clear cases and they were kind enough to put the cassettes in them. Came in a timely manner and will be ordering more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Steven Morris about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jan 29, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. My band Palm Tree Square ordered the Blue Tinted Transparent tapes and are in love with the design. Definitely ordering more very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Simon Karis about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product, quick service and easy to order online. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (-1)
Justin Routzohn about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Dec 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely legit. The colour choices are fantastic and sound as good as they should. A fabulous purchase backed by an incredible company. Well worth your time if you're in the market for some custom tapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Keenan Field about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
John Nieuwsma about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cassettes arrived in great shape. colors really pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Darrell Redmond about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were perfect for my restoration project. Was able to salvage several old tapes from the 1970's using these new blanks. Couldn't ask for better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tyler Boutilier about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped quickly and the tapes look and sound great. Definitely recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality tapes...they look and sound amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bobby Vanderpool about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Mar 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tapes are great quality. nice sound and very consistent. color was a bit off from what the picture displayed, but that's the only con.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pierre Sierra about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality tapes, great sound and nice shape, highly recommended!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glen Martinetto about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes are very easy to work with and have a very vibrant color to them! I highly suggest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Takamasa Endo about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items look very nice and the tapes are high quality (music grande). We appreciate the shipping on time and no damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
8AM Records about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Nov 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality shells with no scratched surface and good quality tape. An amazing price too if you order at least 25. Beats anyone else that sells tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lee Stanaford about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Dec 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!! great service!! I will purchase from this company again thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Aldridge about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Feb 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The order arrived within 14 calander days and that was to Singapore. The tapes look like ones that were easily available in the 90's, minus wording and logos on the package. And the sound quality sounds on the 1st tape I recorded is very acceptable for my ears. Will definitly do a follow on purchase in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
William Landry about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jan 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are very good tapes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeffrey Sinibaldi about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Feb 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent tape stock & colour options. & the staff at their Scarborough location are always a total pleasure to deal with for pick-up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Benjamin Watkins about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
top notch service. will be using again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TeTe Noise about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks and sounds so cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Yan Skene about  Blank Music-Grade Cassettes:
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solide, facile a utilisé! Plusieurs égratignures cependant..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)