Blank Music-Grade Cassettes

 
(59 reviews)  

5 stars
 59 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
59 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Kohl Sprader
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great consistency in product, all were in great shape and looked pristine. We will definitely order from Duplication.ca for future releases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Thomas Sharka
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality tape and shell cassettes for the price. The shells are assembled with screws (not glued), there is no warpage (shells are straight and true), they come with an internal pad between the tape and shell for smooth reeling and unreeling and the felt pad is firm and looks to be quite durable. Choice of colors is a plus! The only drawback (a minor one) is the lack of breakable write protection tabs (easily fixed with a bit of tap over the existing hole). Thank you for an excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Brooke Johnson
Jul 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these tapes came in a fantastic amount of time and they look and sound great. very high quality and worth every penny. i will be ordering these from now on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Tim Brozowski
Jul 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Got everything I needed in a good amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
James Oag
Aug 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have ordered this a couple times to do some DIY projects and the quality is second to none. I ordered this with clear cases and they were kind enough to put the cassettes in them. Came in a timely manner and will be ordering more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Steven Morris
Jan 29, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. My band Palm Tree Square ordered the Blue Tinted Transparent tapes and are in love with the design. Definitely ordering more very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Simon Karis
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product, quick service and easy to order online. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (-1)
Justin Routzohn
Dec 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely legit. The colour choices are fantastic and sound as good as they should. A fabulous purchase backed by an incredible company. Well worth your time if you're in the market for some custom tapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Keenan Field
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
John Nieuwsma
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cassettes arrived in great shape. colors really pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Darrell Redmond
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were perfect for my restoration project. Was able to salvage several old tapes from the 1970's using these new blanks. Couldn't ask for better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tyler Boutilier
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped quickly and the tapes look and sound great. Definitely recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality tapes...they look and sound amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bobby Vanderpool
Mar 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tapes are great quality. nice sound and very consistent. color was a bit off from what the picture displayed, but that's the only con.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pierre Sierra
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality tapes, great sound and nice shape, highly recommended!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel Holley
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product arrived early with no damage. Tried new blank 120 min low bias tapes and they work just as advertised. I plan to order them again when I need some more. I will refer your company to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Glen Martinetto
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes are very easy to work with and have a very vibrant color to them! I highly suggest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Takamasa Endo
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items look very nice and the tapes are high quality (music grande). We appreciate the shipping on time and no damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ashley Tose
Oct 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't gotten the chance to use them yet, but they arrived in a short amount of time and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glen Seamans
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tapes! I got various colors, all packaged great too! No chance for shipping damage the way they were protected! Awesome! Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
8AM Records
Nov 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality shells with no scratched surface and good quality tape. An amazing price too if you order at least 25. Beats anyone else that sells tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Judith Massey
Nov 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My order was processed quickly. The quality of the tapes is excellent. I really appreciated the e-mails to advise of the status of my order and delivery information. I would definitely purchase again in the future, and recommend Duplication to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dayve Samek
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this site is the best going for bulk blank tapes of any length! they look great and have a lovely variety, range from normal to high bias selections, and are very affordable, even considering the shipping from Canada. i was getting my tapes pro-manufactured before and spending almost $4 a tape, now that i am duping them myself and buying them bulk from duplication.ca, i am paying under $1 per tape, so i make over 75% profit. i am so grateful for duplication.ca! thanks so much guys. i will keep coming back and being a supporter, because we support eachother and that’s real. all the best, Davey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lee Stanaford
Dec 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!! great service!! I will purchase from this company again thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Martin C.
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered a couple batches so far and I'm 100% satisfied with the quality and consistency. Custom lengths are accurate; no problems with tapes being too short. The quality of the tape itself is very good for Type I. I've been dubbing my copies off at 1x speed on a Nakamichi DR-3 (very good deck, but not some crazy expensive nonsense, I'm not rich...), and they sound great. If you give it alot of negative bias, it will get a totally acceptable top end response. I recommend cutting the lows a little bit during record b/c they will sound a bit boosted on playback, but this is more a Type I thing generally, not specific to this tape. Definitely NOT garbage "voice grade" tape, so rest assured you can get good music dubs on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)